Opinion.li   Random page
Update this page |
Mega ball
News

Record Mega Millions numbers: 2-4-23-38-46, MB 23
A customer smiles after receiving a free Mega Millions Lottery ticket from the Hoosier Lottery's Mega Millions mascot at a store in Zionsville, Ind., Friday, March 30, 2012. The Mega Millions Lottery jackpot has reached a record $540 million.

Record Mega Millions jackpot had gamblers heading 40 miles south of Las Vegas ...
In some states, buying a chance to win the record $640 million Mega Millions jackpot meant a road trip. More than 1200 people were lined up by 9 am Friday to buy their lottery tickets at the Primm Valley Casino Resorts Lotto Store, which sits right ...

Mega Millions: There's at least one winner
In Mega Millions, five balls are drawn from a set of balls numbered 1 through 56; one ball is drawn from a set of balls numbered 1 through 46. You win if the numbers on one row of your ticket match the numbers of the balls drawn on that date.

Mega Millions also-rans: 5 tickets worth $130000 each were sold in the Bay Area
Across California, 29 people came agonizingly close to being super-rich: They matched five out of the six winning numbers, but missed the Mega Ball. Two of those tickets were sold in the South Bay: at the 7-Eleven at 617 Blossom Hill Road in San Jose ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

sexxyt2009 I spent 25.00 but I have a friend who spent 300 dollars and a cuz who spent $50.00 and she only got one mega ball out of 50

Kyle_Brewington RT @cnnbrk: Mega Millions numbers: 46, 23, 38, 4, 2 Mega Ball 23; drawing worth an estimated $640 million http://t.co/Ib2Rjiyc

Kyle_Brewington RT @BreakingNews: The numbers for tonight's MegaMillions record jackpot of $640 million are: 46 - 23 - 38 - 4 - 2 mega ball 23 - @NBCNews

TheArondo 3 dollars go get some top Ramon RT @_Z_E_K_E: WHAT YOU GET FOR HAVING THE MEGA BALL AND ONE NUMBER>??

iStackhouse A pat on the back.... Lol RT @_Z_E_K_E: WHAT YOU GET FOR HAVING THE MEGA BALL AND ONE NUMBER>??

USNG_Fiance RT @danecook: Official lottery numbers are not 43 - 22 - 31 - 5 - 1 mega ball 21.

princemuski RT @cnnbrk: Mega Millions numbers: 46, 23, 38, 4, 2 Mega Ball 23; drawing worth an estimated $640 million http://t.co/Ib2Rjiyc

RickiRik RT @BreakingNews: The numbers for tonight's MegaMillions record jackpot of $640 million are: 46 - 23 - 38 - 4 - 2 mega ball 23 - @NBCNews

pedrosoz Mega Ball http://t.co/TcaKuZJM

PinoysTV Video: Trapped Between Police, Protestors And Pyrotechnics @ http://t.co/KjusbSLN #mega ball

_Z_E_K_E WHAT YOU GET FOR HAVING THE MEGA BALL AND ONE NUMBER>??

3ChicsPolitico @MrJueseppi Hey Jueseppi! Yes, because it's the mega ball.

yviii_go Dude, my mom is psychic. She straight up predicted the winning mega ball number this morning 😱

rhapsodylife86 RT @cnnbrk: Mega Millions numbers: 46, 23, 38, 4, 2 Mega Ball 23; drawing worth an estimated $640 million http://t.co/Ib2Rjiyc

shashib Who won ? Record Mega Millions numbers: 2-4-23-38-46, MB 23 - http://t.co/J2vlXNZc http://t.co/ZyjKPLDq

Discussions

I played Mega Millions lotto tonight, I got 2 nubers, did I win a prize? (I didnt get the mega ball)? by Q:

A: Check out my eHow article on how to play Mega Millions: http://www.ehow.com/how_5355351_play-mega-millions-lottery.html The article has a link to all of the prizes and odds in the game. Matching two numbers (without the Mega ball) does not win anything.

what is mega ball number in lottery for?if you got the right mega ball number, will you receive any prize? by sweet d Q: new to lottery

A: Yepper... $2 for just the mega ball. Click the link I provided for the winning paytable.

In washington state, i have two regular balls and the mega ball right. do i win anything. for mega millions ? by Q:

i got 3 numbers on the megamillions its 34 28 46 but 46 is not as the mega ball number on my ticket? by baller Q: what did i win

A: If you got 3 regular balls right, then you won $7. Here is the prize table from the Mega Millions website:

If the Mega Millions "mega balls" numbers range from 1-46 why are the odds to match it listed at 1:75? by Boneeva Q: If you bought 46 tickets all with a different mega ball for each one, you would surely win 1 of those wouldn't you? Doesn't that equate to 1:46 odds?!

A: Excellent question! I was asking the same question when writing the script for the odds calculator of my web site http://us-lotteries.com/info/OddsCalculator.asp I presume the reason is : if you have all the 175M combinations, say, each written on a piece of paper, and if you are asked to pick one of them, then the odds that your number could match 0-of-5 + Ball is 1 in 75. In other words, 1.33% of all the possible combinations match only the Mega Ball of the winning number.

Do the mega millions numbers have to match in the exact order they were picked? by Heidi Q: I know it seems stupid, but I was under the impression that the numbers had to match exactly in the order they were drawn. They were drawn in this order: 42 39 29 22 16 and the mega ball was 20. In an article I just read on yahoo, they listed in the numbers as 16 22 29 39 42 and mega ball 20. So I'm a little confused. Can the first 5 numbers be in any particular order? They never specify it anywhere! Help!

A: The numbers on your lotto ticket are in ascending order. So are the numbers as reported on the internet. The order of the draw doesn't matter.

Where to claim a small winning lottery ticket in Mega Millions? by Q: So I just got the mega ball correct, only won $2. This is the first time I've played the lottery, so where do I go to claim the $2, I'm new at this sorry.

If someone matches all 6 numbers Mega Millions for jackpot win, do they win all prizes below it too? by Jack Bent Q: Like jackpot is 5 numbers plus Mega Ball. But there is a prize below it matching 4 numbers for 250g and another matching 4 plus mega ball for 10g. So you wait a month to get echeck but right away you can get 260g? Just thinking...

A: nathanvise is correct. You only win one prize depending on how many numbers you matched. So when you dream about hitting all 6 numbers, try not to dream about winning anything except for the $100,000,000+ money. Don't get too greedy in that dream.

how often is the mega millions lottery drawn? Is it one game a week? also, what is power ball? by Q: How often do they draw the mega millions lottery? once a week, once a month, everyday? And what is power ball? is that a different game or an option on your mega millions ticket?

A: Mega millions: Tuesdays + Fridays Power ball - different lottery - Wednesdays + Saturdays

Odds of getting 2 numbers in the mega millions lottery? by charchar88 Q: I just got 2 of the numbers (not the mega ball) in the mega millions lottery. I was just wondering what were the odds of that and how common is it to get 2 of the numbers. How would I calculate that?

what number on a quick pick ticket for mega millions is the mega ball? by hilldog39 Q:

A: The final one at the end of each line.

How many mega million combinations are possible? by kwaymagu Q: I was wondering how many combinations of numbers are possible for the mega millions. The first 5 numbers range from 1 to 56. Then a mega ball is drawn which ranges from 1 to 46. (I think) So, is there a factoral or permutation involved to figure out how many possible combinations there are? I think it is 2 operations going on. First there is figuring out how many combinations are possible with just the first 5 numbers. THEN multiply that number by 46. Anyone understand what I mean? Can anyone figure this out? I'm just curious.

A: It's tons, but simple to figure. Multiply 56x56x56x56x56x46. Warning, you'll need a calculator that goes to the jillions. You can do it long hand on paper. Nobody begins to realize how extremely lousy lotto odds are. If you win I expect an ice cream cone. Good luck..

If you have 2 numbers in mega millions, but neither is the mega ball, do you win anything? I'm in Illinois...? by LeneMarie328 Q:

A: Nothing. Without the mega ball, you have to have at least 3 white balls to win anything ($7 for three of them). http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mega_Millions

How many numerical combination possibilities are there for the Mega Millions lottery? by AmandaL Q: I am not sure how to figure this out, and I was just wondering... I know there are 5 digits from 1-60, and the Mega ball which the 6th digit and I think goes from 1-50. How many possible combinations does that work out to? Just curious.

A: Using the numbers you gave: 60C5 * 50 = 5461512 * 50 = 273,075,600 In the actual lottery, you pick 5 different numbers from 1 to 56, and a sixth number from 1 to 46, which could be a duplicate of one of the first five. This works out to: 56C5 * 46 = 3819816 * 46 = 175,711,536

What's your biggest win so far on Power ball/Mega Millions? by Q: what your biggest win, did you ever get the state money back?

A: 0 dollars

if i have two numbers for the mega million on the same row and the mega ball do i win? by Q:

Can President Obama win the Mega-Millions or Power Ball lotteries without buying a ticket ? by BIG DADDY Q: After all he won the Nobel Peace Prize and hasn't done anything

A: He don't need to play lottery, he is printing money every second of the day, literally.

what is difference between power ball lotto ticket and mega millions lotto ticket? by Ed Q: Explain.

A: That's like asking what the difference is between the Oscars and the Golden Globes. They are two different games with separate jackpots.

can anybody out there give 5 numbers and a mega ball that they think will fall tonight? by The King Q: any numbers 1-56 mega ball 1-46

A: How about: 6 46 32 1 24 - 1

winning mega ball no.03/31/09? by claudette s Q: whats the mega ball number for tuesday march31 2009

A: The mega ball was 29

pick 5 and mega ball numbers? by Laughing Q: what numbers would you chose? I'd chose: 5-7-1-34-11 and mega ball 12

A: 49-12-8-6-13 7 idk y just

Where can I watch dragon ball online? No mega video Please? by Q: I currently use animefreak.tv but it uses mega video. I am sick and tire of watching 72 minutes and having to wait an hour! Any suggestions?

A: I watched it at www.watch-dragonball.com it's pretty fast for me, I never waited more than 5 min waiting for it to download.

mega millions mega ball? by JOEy Q: how much i the mega ball worth in mega millions

A: all depends on the state your in... minus the taxes our lovely government will take...which leaves you with enough just to still get by...lol

WHY DO CERTAIN NUMBERS KEEP REPEATING IN THE MEGA BALL AND POWER BALL? by Q: I HAVE TRACKED EVERY NUMBER PICKED IN THE MEGA AND POWERBALL FOR 12 MONTHS AND CERTAIN NUMBERS REPEAT

A: Basic statistics. In any short sequence of draws, there are bound to be repeating numbers. However if you look at a large number of events (at least 10000 draws), then you'll find that the frequency of each number approaches the expected probability. Don't bother trying to predict the outcome based on this. Every number has the same chance each draw, and previous draws have no impact on the results.

What are the winning mega ball lottery drawing numbers for Friday May 11, 2007? by sweetwaterscleaners Q:

A: There is a web site on the back of your ticket. After the draw they will announce the winning numbers there within a few hours of the draw.

Why doesn't Power-ball and Mega-millions just simply merge, instead of raising the price? by Q: 4 nights a week is too much.

A: Did you enter some sort of contract with them? Are you now forced to play each and every drawing? Let me guess. You have "your numbers". You're afraid about what would happen if you ever didn't play "your numbers" and they actually hit that night! You are afraid that you couldn't live with yourself if "your numbers" hit the jackpot on a night you didn't play. I used to have "my numbers", too. I haven't played them regularly in about 10 years. I've saved HUNDREDS and perhaps thousands of dollars since then! "My numbers" would have gotten me the very smallest prize about 5 times in this past 10 years. I've done the math on this, and your chance is not good. You could spend $50 per week on EACH of those lotteries for the next 70 years! After all that waste, you STILL would have, for all PRACTICAL purposes, ZERO chance of ever hitting either of those jackpots. The lottery is a TAX on the poor and on the ignorant. I'm sure you don't have a contract with them that says you have to play. If YOU choose to pour your money down the drain, that's on you.

My mega ball number was correct!? by Q: The mega million just played, and my mega ball number was the same as the one called! 23, but do do I win anything? The rest of my numbers weren't the same, just my mega ball. Just wondering if that means anything. Thanks everyone :)

Where can I buy a MEGA CHEAP ball chair? by Q: I really want one of those ball chairs (Eero Arnio style and preferably pink but other colours are fine) but they are all REALLY expensive! I'm in the Uk and would be happy to pay about £150 (including postage) for one, so any ideas where I can get them from please. :-)

What is the probability that Mega Millions or Power Ball Jackpots would go to 1 Billion Dollars? by Q: If nobody wins, the jackpot would go up and up, right? So, how likely that the jackpot would keep go up and up to 1 billion dollars because nobody guesses the right number?

A: Probably will never happen, when the jackpot reaches amounts like 100m or more, bucketloads of people play, bucketloads of people buy alot of tickets, and bucketloads of people play in syndicates (groups of people). Which means more and more possible combinations are covered, increasing the chances one or more ticket will be the winner.

Do you like instant scratch offs or lottery like Power ball, Mega Millions better? by Q: Which one do you play and why? Yes pdq I have heard this before but I do not smoke or drink it is just a fun hobby. I went to buy my tickets for 3 dollars - the lady ahead of me spent 11 dollars for cigarettes. At least my hobby won't give me lung cancer!

A: If it's a matter of odds and return then it's definitely the scratch-offs because the typical return for scratch offs are between 60 cents and 75 cents on the dollar while for the Jackpot games, it starts off at around 13 cents on the dollar and goes up to about 36 cents on the dollar though as long as the Jackpot keeps rolling over the next game will have higher expectations. The lottery commissions set a target payback for across all their products, with Texas, it's 62 cents on the dollar, with the Western Canada Lottery Comminssion it's 52 cents on the dollar the urban myth that the payback is 50 percent is only approximate though it's likely that you will only ever experience the small prizes hence only ever see less than 50 percent payback regardless of actual payback. As far as odds are concerned, scratch-offs are better, typical top prize odds would be 1 in a million or 1 in 3 million whereas Jackpot games have odds such as 1 in 195 million. Odds for winning any prize including break even prizes in scratchoffs are typically 1 in 3 to 1 in 5 whereas for draw games, it's 1 in 30 to 1 in 100. As far as subsidiary prizes are concerned, it's scratch-offs again as you'll often see prizes of $10, $20, $50, $100, and $500 dollars whereas a 4/5 match of Mega Million nets you $150 i.e.: typical jackpot subsidiary prizes you're likely to see are $1, $2, $5, and $7. In terms of dreaming, Jackpot games can have jackpots in the 100's of millions which is definitely life changing though many winners have managed to blow through it all and almost all of them are foolish enough to take the cash value option which given US tax laws one would be a fool to give up the tax deferred investment of the annuity payments which gives you the opportunity to dollar cost average your after tax investment portfolio over time. Of course, the tax free nature of lotteries in other countries precludes that advantage. Scratchoffs typically have top prizes of $1,000, $25,000, $50,000, $100,000, $250,000 and $1 million, only potentially life changing for the prudent. In terms of gambling addiction, Jackpot games have scheduled draws and hence are less likely to facilitate addiction as the scheduled draws limits the rate at which the addict may act out, though not the amount he can wager. Scratchoff's are instantaneous and an addict can chase a loss indefinitely and as quickly as he can scratch. I like scratch offs but I will buy draw tickets for the big jackpot and I have a rule of never scratching at the store but scratching at home and recording the symbols on the tickets both losing and winning, this slows it down to limit the addicting effect of gambling. Interestingly enough, if you apply engineering equations from informatics such as Kelly's Criterion or Bernoulli's to the lottery, it will typically say something like don't buy tickets, sell ones that you underwrite and hedge it by buying a real one yourself for every four that you underwrite. Unfortunately, it would be illegal to do so, except in second life.

What is the song in the New York Mega Millions power ball commercial? by audrey21 Q: Its a song that has been airing a lot in New York. It has a guy thats really big walking through a city.

A: Check here: http://www.whatisthatsong.net/

If I match the Mega Ball number but nothing else do I win anything in the Mega Millions Lottery in Illinois? by [email protected] Q:

A: Yes 2 whole dollars

What will be the winning mega ball #'s on tuesday? by mike g Q: I for the life of me wish I would know! Cause' it's 314 million dollars and that would go so far in my crusade of acheiving world peace ,stopping hunger, and getting all the neet stuff I've always wanted! LOL just thought why not ask....Right

A: The Gold mega ball might be14 or 11 or 41 or even 34. As for the rest of the numbers, I can't say.

Mega Millions Odds of matching Mega Ball? by Q: OK we know that there are only 46 mega balls in this multi-state drawing. But why on earth on the lottery sites, and on megamillions.com does it say the odds are 1-75. Why one in 75 when there are only 46 balls. Shouldn't it be 1-46 in matching the mega ball? Mathmeticians, staticisions all welcome. I am truly baffled.

A: There is a 1 in 75 chance of ONLY hitting the mega ball. Yes, once every 46 drawings your ticket WILL have the mega ball correct. A good many of those, though, will have 1 of the other balls correct, too. Sometimes there might even be 2 of the other balls correct. Rarely you'll get 3 with the mega ball. It's unlikely that you'll ever hit 4 along with the mega ball, and for all practical purposes you will NEVER hit 5 numbers with the mega ball. The point is, only once in 75 drawings will you hit ONLY the mega ball and NONE of the other numbers correct.

If you only match the mega ball in the mega million in California do u get any money? by Q:

Mega million mega ball winner? by alex. Q: I played the mega million lottery.. the first five numbers didn't match up but in the mega ball column I got the number drawn, what does this mean?

If i only won the mega ball in the 640 million lotto what is the prize for that? by Q: is it only $2 or does it go by the prize money? iv never played the lotto before sorry if this is a dumb question

in the lottery, do the numbers have to match in the exact same order? and what does the 'mega ball' mean? by angel619 Q: i had a lottery ticket and the mega was 14 one of my numbers was 14 what does that mean? can you explain what 'mega ball' means. thanks in advance

A: No the numbers don't have to match in the same order but they all have to be same number on the ticket, and the mega ball have to be 14. if 14 ball happen to be the mega ball not from the other five number to win. Mega ball is just the name of the game it's several states hook up together for a bigger money pot.

If you match two numbers on mega millions and the mega ball do you win anything? by Q:

A: Both answers are sort of right. Only California varies in the way they pay out their Mega Millions prizes. California uses a parimutuel system to pay out the smaller prizes. In other words, the payout depends on how many people hit that specific combination. Typically it's almost the same payout as all the other states. This week, as a good illustrative example, there were a larger than usual amount of people who hit 2 numbers plus the mega ball. Because of the big number, this combination only paid $9 in California. That's less than usual because of the large number of winners. Again - this variation of the rule only is in California. All other states paid $10 for that combination.

What happens when you get the bonus ball in mega millions? by Gwayballer Q: The drawing was today and we got a few numbers, but we got the bonus ball what does it mean when we get the bonus ball?

A: You get a few bucks is all depending on how many numbers you got with the bonus ball .

can i still win on mega if i have three numbers and the mega ball in ny state? by nicole86793052001 Q: If i have three numbers and the mega ball number can i win something in ny

A: If you have the mega number, you're guaranteed to win something. I think you won $28. Check with a lotto retailer to see how much you won.

What are the first 3 things you would do if you won the $201 million dollar mega-ball jackpot? by Q: Don't be rude~ if I had won it I would not be asking this question. LOL I'd be screaming so loud the entire world would be saying "Froglady is Rich".

A: After i picked myself back up off the floor...lol Call my dad and tell him he is retiring early , he has 2 years left to retire so that would really make him happy and me happier Look after my dearest friends, the ones i can call "True Friends" Buy my dream home and get Brad Pitt to be my live in helper ..lol Buy a Jukebox, the old style ones Donate money to cancer research and get as many people as i can that are homeless off the streets Go on a world trip to see the cities and places i have only seen on tv A new wardrobe full of nice jeans and t shirts Sorry i couldnt stop at 3..lol Buy a 1969 Corvette

how much is mega million mega ball worth? by . Q: The store gave me 2 dollars,I had two tickets with Mega ball 8 for yesterday drawing.shouldn't I of received 4 dollars?

A: Here is the payout chart. Just the Mega Ball = $2.

How much money do you get when you win the mega millions mega ball? by Hanh Q: First person to answer it and i think you have a great answer is the best answer . I don't think lottery tickets has tax if you win he mega ball

A: a whole $3 just enough for a beer at many bars but not a tip and they only tax if you win over $600

Has anyone noticed how and why the mega millions ball number 26 keeps recurring? by Derek N Q: The number 26 ball has surface for two consecutive weeks in the mega millions lottery game. Now it's showing up in the powerball game. What's up with that? Is this a fluke, or is it fixed? Can anyone explain this?.... well can you... huh?

A: OMG!! sooo true but only for the past 3 draws it was 41, 9, and 29 before that and FYI it IS just a fluke there is NO WAY to cheat the Lottery system...

What does the Mega Ball do in Marvel vs. Capcom 2? by Pablito Q: Just got the game yesterday on Xbox Live, and I've been playing with Mega Man. What the f*ck does the mega ball do? p.s. do you have any tips/combos for Mega Man?

A: You need to hit it. and I am sorry I do not know any tips for Mega Man

New York Lottery Mega Ball has Drawn 26 four times, during last 6 Drawns. What do you think? by the one Q: 04/29/2008 mega ball #26 05/02/2008 mega ball #26 05/06/2008 mega ball #26 05/16/2008 mega ball #26 FOUR times in the last 6 drawns. Is it coincidence? It has never happen before, as far as I know.

A: it is possible that there's a fault in the mechanism. also, it could be a problem with the shuffling mechanism. however, depending on the total number of numbers, this could be nothing. for example, if you look at a roulette wheel, it's around 47% red, 47% black, 5% green. if red comes up 10 times in a row, that's not a big deal. However, the chance is much smaller for the same number (out of 38) to come up repeatedly. However, in the lottery format, the numbers are not being drawn consecutively. so, if you group numbers together say in 7's or 8's, the odds of one out of those 7 or 8 numbers being the same is quite large _across groups._ now lets combine the two examples. let's group spins into 5's, and see how often a red or black appears. As you can imagine, the odds of _not_ getting a red or black in 5 consecutive rolls is almost impossible. therefore, with a limited number of numbers, in groups, the chances of them appearing in a group are much larger than appearing individually.

okay so my friend got a mega ball number on the mega millions lottery? by angie cakes Q: and a number that matched teh thing in the same row. she saw on teh site that if you get the mega ball you win something? but what is taht 50 bucks? she cant find any info so i was liek OMG ill just post it! she got the mega ball number and another number that matched in teh same row? ! what does that mean? she won a little or nothing? i know the jackpot is all the numbers right?

A: she won $3 only if you match only 1 number and the mega ball number you win only $3 it says it on the back of my lottery ticket, and if you want to hit any thing big you would have to match 4 numbers in the same row and a mega ball number to actually get any worth while money.and chances of getting that is 689,065

if you play the lotto and only have the matching mega ball number do you win anything? by Q: none of my numbers match but i have the mega ball number. do i win anything?

How much money does a Mega Ball get me? by Q: I got the mega ball for the 640 million mega millions. I heard it was like a dollar, so I just wanted to be sure. Thanks.

Images
Videos
How to Invest $540 Mega Millions Mega Millions Winning Numbers: 2-4-23-38-46, MB 23 Play Lotto And Win Mega Millions Georgia Lottery How to Play Lotto And Win Mega Millions Connecticut Lottery Jackpot MEGA MILLIONS LOTTERY WINNER!!! Mega Millions $206 Million Dollar JACKPOT Winner? 23 32 33 39 43 Mega Ball 8. Dec 27 2011. 12 27 11 What To Do If You Hit the Mega Millions Jackpot MegaMillionsNumbers:2-4-23-38-46,MB23 Mega Millions jackpot rises WINNER WILL SPLIT WINNINGS Mega Millions Winning Numbers, March 30, 2012: Here They Are Why you don't want to win Mega Millions Record Mega Millions Winning Numbers: 2, 4, 23, 38, 46, Mega Bal 23 MEGA MILLIONS: Winning Numbers 03.30.2012 I totally like the Mega Ball Mega millions jackpot 640 millions winning numbers are 2,4,23,38,46 mega ball 23 DAMN I Lost!!! The Mega Millions! 640 Million!! WINNER MEGA MILLIONS LOTTERY! March 30, 2012 MARYLAND Man wins 640 million dollar record jackpot How to Play And Win Mega Millions California Lottery Jackpot Play Lotto And Win Mega Millions New York Lottery MEGA MILLIONS WINNING NUMBERS // LARGEST JACKPOT EVER // $640 MILLION LOTTERY Mega Millions is Breaking Records US lottery reaches record jackpot Mega Millions jackpot that has reached an all-time record of $500 million Ultimate Money Megamillions Powerball Manifest with subliminal brain waves and Law of Attraction $640M Mega Millions Winning jackpot Ticket Sold in Maryland WINNING NUMBERS Mega Millions $640 Million Dollar Lottery Drawing Winning Numbers 3-30-2012 . WINNER How to Play Lotto And Win Mega Millions Arkansas Scholarship Lottery Jackpot How to win lottery How a 17mo baby selects lottery numbers Mega Ball MEGA MILLIONS WINNING NUMBERS // 2 - 4 - 23 - 38 - 46 // Mega Ball 23 Megaball Bachelor and Bachelorette Parties Zumba Funniest Stuff Ever Mega Ran's Jeremy Lin Rap Mossberg Click live @ The Mega Ball 2k11 Wasim Akram using Tennis ball to bowl on making batsman Surprised Fifa 12 | 300k Mega Pack Opening | Part 2 | feat. Frank Lampard How to Hit Mega Million Lottery $640Million March 30, 2012 Arm mega-pump with 21's for biceps Random | Mega Ran's Jeremy Lin Rap (ESPN Version) [HD] Mega Ran - Jeremy Lin Rap. (new mix) HD Flyrone: Startin a Bizness Minecraft - Episode 346 - New Year's Ball Drop (Live Recording) Flyrone: Interviewing Tips Balance on the Ball Temptations w/Undisputed Truth- Ball of Confusion Mega Mix 7:37 HD Most Common Winning Lottery Numbers Classic Game Room - TWIN HAWK review for Sega Mega Drive Classic Game Room - TURBO OUT RUN review for Sega Mega Drive Classic Game Room - WOLVERINE ADAMANTIUM RAGE review for Sega Mega Drive Classic Game Room - BIO HAZARD BATTLE review for Sega Mega Drive
© Opinion.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2014-12-17 19:37:15